Closing your YouTube channel will permanently delete your content, including videos, comments, messages, playlists, and history. Note that you can't delete a channel on mobile devices right now. Follow these steps to delete your YouTube channel: On a computer, make sure you're signed in to YouTube with the channel you want to delete.
Nov 30, 2018 How To Delete Your YouTube Search History - YouTube Oct 10, 2013 How to clear your YouTube search and watch history Jul 26, 2020 Manage search & watch history - YouTube TV Help
How to delete and pause your YouTube watch history - CNET
How to Clear Your History in Any Browser Apr 25, 2017
Mar 26, 2018 · Google will track your search and watch history on YouTube, and if you look at the company's policy this data is meant to be used to give you better recommendations and improve YouTube as a service. Get an iPhone SE with Mint Mobile service for $30/mo
Nov 12, 2017 · 5. Tap Clear History to confirm you’d like to delete all search history on your YouTube account. YouTube will double check that you really want to erase your search history, so you can confirm the deletion of it by tapping Clear History. That’s all it takes to erase search history for YouTube on iOS. You can view public comments you’ve left across YouTube. Go to Comment History. To go to the original place you posted your comment, click or tap the content. If you commented on a video that's been deleted, or if your comment was removed by YouTube for a policy violation, it won't appear in this history.